Skip to main content
All CollectionsMoney Withdrawals
In which countries can I sell with dLocal Go?
In which countries can I sell with dLocal Go?
Updated over a week ago

You can receive payments from most countries in Latin America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, and Uruguay.

You can also collect payments in Asia, specifically in Indonesia and Malaysia.

Additionally, you can collect payments in Africa, in Kenya and Nigeria.

In all of these countries, you can accept both local and international payments.

If your company is based in the United States, Panama, or Spain, you can accept international payments but cannot sell locally. You cannot receive payments from the United States and Europe, only from Latin America, Asia, and Africa.

In each country where you choose to sell, you’ll have the local payment methods enabled so that your customers can pay you conveniently and securely. Remember that you already have all the payment methods activated on your platform. If you want to review or deactivate any of them, you can do so from your account.

We’ll continue to add new emerging markets so that your business can go even further.

Did this answer your question?